Skip to main content

Change management

We live and breathe change, so let us help you experience change management. Drawing on our experience, we will suggest the best tools and formats – but definitely no standard solutions – to meet your needs. Let us help make your project a success.


30th anniversary

Radermacher & Partner GmbH celebrated its 30th anniversary in December 2017 with an exclusive event at Starnberg’s Aubergine restaurant under Michelin-starred chef Maximilian Moser. At such a level, the focus of the cuisine, like that of our consulting, is not on quantity, but on individuality, precision and quality.


Launch your career

Our team brings together a harmonious mix of highly experienced staff and younger colleagues. Diversity is our watchword, with specialist backgrounds in the disciplines of engineering, physics, chemistry, business administration and communication sciences.


Radermacher & Partner GmbH

strategy engineers

We are one of the few consultancy firms to combine expertise in strategy, innovation and technology. We provide our clients with the support they need to master the increasing complexity of products and processes in order to lastingly increase their business success and the value of their companies. Since our company was founded in 1987, we have focused on strengthening the core competencies of market leaders. We are proud of our track record as implementers and continue to measure ourselves against it at all times.

From the very beginning, we have offered not only management consulting but also interim management services. On the basis of contractually agreed legitimation, we can also represent our clients’ interests in operational activities for a defined period.

Employees need a professional change management system in these times of profound change, especially in view of the transition to Industry 4.0. They also need trustworthy guides with convincing rational arguments and the right emotional appeal to fill them with enthusiasm for the surprises the future has in store. We provide comprehensive support for change management processes, from the initial concept to operational implementation.

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Change Management

Wir leben Veränderung – erleben Sie Change Management mit unserer Unterstützung. Wir werden Ihnen aus unserer Erfahrung die für Sie besten Werkzeuge und Formate vorschlagen, bestimmt aber kein Standardprogamm. Gerne begleiten wir Sie bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung.

30-jähriges Bestehen

Im Dezember 2017 konnte die Firma Radermacher & Partner GmbH ihr 30-jähriges Bestehen exklusiv im Gourmetrestaurant Aubergine in Starnberg mit Sternekoch Maximilian Moser feiern. Auch bei der Sterneküche steht nicht die Masse im Vordergrund, sondern Individualität, Präzision und Qualität.    

Machen Sie Karriere

Unser Team stellt eine harmonische Mischung aus sehr erfahrenen und jüngeren Kolleginnen und Kollegen dar. Wir leben Vielfalt, unsere fachlichen Hintergründe stammen aus den Disziplinen Ingenieurwesen, Physik, Chemie, BWL und Kommunikationswissenschaften. 

Radermacher & Partner GmbH

strategy engineers

Wir gehören zu den wenigen Beratungsgesellschaften, die Kompetenzen in Strategie, Innovation und Technologie verbinden. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei, zielgerichtet die zunehmende Komplexität von Produkten und Prozessen zu beherrschen, um so nachhaltig den Geschäftserfolg und den Wert ihres Unternehmens zu steigern. Wir haben uns seit Firmengründung im Jahr 1987 auf die Stärkung der Kernkompetenzen von Marktführern konzentriert. Wir sind stolz auf unsere nachgewiesene Umsetzungsstärke, an der wir uns jederzeit gerne messen lassen. 

Seit jeher bieten wir neben dem klassischen Management Consulting auch Dienstleistungen im Interim Management an. Auf der Basis vertraglich geregelter Legitimationen vertreten wir die Interessen unserer Kunden auch in operativen Belangen für eine definierte Zeit.

Gerade in dieser Zeit der umfassenden Veränderungen insbesondere durch den Wandel zu Industrie 4.0 benötigen Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen ein professionelles Management der Veränderungen, vertrauenswürdige Lotsen, die sie rational überzeugen und emotional mitreißen, um sie für das Unerwartete der Zukunft zu begeistern. Wir unterstützen Change Management Prozesse umfassend, von der Konzeption bis hin zur operativen Umsetzung.